Author Sonja, posted June 8, 2018

Control your own data at Panoptikum with My Data. Registered users can manage their data stored at Panoptikum after the log in.

You find My Data as the latest entry below your username (example with the user sonja)

mydata

My Data opens the page Account and offers all your data as a JSON-File with a Download button and shows you all your stored data. You can check what is stored the different areas and delete it per area. In the area itself you can either delete all entries or just individual entries.

Areas and possibilies

  • OPML File: list of uploaded files, manageable in My OPMLs
  • Personas: overview to your personas, you can delete individual or all entries
  • Invoices: all your Panoptikum invoices with date and file
  • Subscribed Podcasts: list of all your subscriptions (links to podcast show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Followed Podcasts: list of all podcasts followed by you (links to podcast show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Podcasts: list of all podcasts liked by you (links to podcast show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Episodes: list of all podcast episodes liked by you (links to episode show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Chapters: list of all podcast episode chapters liked by you (links to episode show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Users: list of all users liked by you (links to user show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Followed Users: list of all users followed by you (links to user show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Followed Personas: list of all personas followed by you (links to persona show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Personas: list of all personas liked by you (links to persona show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Followed Categories: list of all categories followed by you (links to category show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Liked Categories: list of all categories liked by you (links to category show page), you can delete individual or all entries
  • Messages: list of all your messages with its text, you can delete individual or all entries
  • Recommendations: list of all your recommendations with its text and the name of the recommended podcast or podcast episode, you can delete individual or all entries

The page closes with the Danger Zone. You can directly delete your account there. With Delete my account your account including all the stored data is deleted.

Panoptikum can not restore your account after this action, but you can always sign up for a new Panoptikum account.


Tweet
March 18, 2018
February 11, 2018
January 7, 2018
December 3, 2017
November 26, 2017
November 19, 2017
November 12, 2017
November 5, 2017
October 2, 2017
September 27, 2017
September 18, 2017
September 11, 2017
API
September 5, 2017
August 28, 2017
August 21, 2017
August 14, 2017
August 7, 2017
July 17, 2017
July 1, 2017
June 26, 2017
June 19, 2017
June 12, 2017
June 5, 2017
May 29, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 8, 2017
April 24, 2017
April 18, 2017
April 10, 2017
April 2, 2017
March 19, 2017
March 12, 2017
March 5, 2017
February 26, 2017
February 19, 2017
February 12, 2017
February 5, 2017
January 29, 2017
January 22, 2017
January 15, 2017
January 8, 2017
January 1, 2017
December 25, 2016
December 11, 2016
December 4, 2016
November 27, 2016
November 20, 2016
November 13, 2016
November 5, 2016
October 30, 2016
October 23, 2016
October 16, 2016
October 9, 2016
October 2, 2016
September 15, 2016